Haven’t Been Blogging, But Have Been Knitting!

ImageImageImageImage

I have recently finished the Armande Vest which was reused wool from failed StoryTeller Hoodie.  I also cast off two hats, the Better Bucket Hat and the Quest cloche and have cast on the Girl in the World sweater for myself and the Alyn pullover as part of a knitalong with a Ravelry and IRL friend.  This sweater is pretty special as it is the first sweater I have started for my husband!   Lots of Christmas knitting and Etsy sewing to fit in over the next few weeks.  Hopefully, I find time to blog a little bit more after I run the 15k I have been training for this coming Sunday!

I have been knitting since I was nine.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

